Central Offices, Intergroups, and Districts for the North Florida Area

Districts 1,3,4,6,25 & 30

Duval, Clay, Nassau, St. Johns, and Baker Counties.
Cities of the greater Jacksonville Area, Orange Park, Callahan, Hilliard, St. Augustine, Atlantic, Neptune and Jacksonville Beaches.
NorthEast Florida Intergroup

District 5

Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Taylor and Wakulla Counties.
Cities of Tallahassee, Perry, Quincy, Apalachicola.
Intergroup 5

District 7

Lake and Sumter Counties.
Cities of Bushnell, Clermont, Eustis, Leesburg, Tavares, Umatilla.
Lake-Sumter Central Office

Districts 8, 19,20,21,32

Volusia and Flagler Counties.
Cities of Daytona Beach, Deland, New Smyrna Beach, Ormond Beach, Palm Coast, Bunnell, Port Orange, South Daytona, Orange City, Edgewater, Deltona, Holly Hill, DeBary.
Volusia County Intergroup

Districts 9,10,11,18

Orange and Seminole Counties.
Cities of Altamonte, Apopka, Bithlo, Casselberry, College Park, Forest City, Lake Buena Vista, Lake Mary, Longwood, Maitland, All Greater Orlando, Sanford, Windemere, Winter Garden, Winter Park.
Central Florida Intergroup

Districts 12, 15, 23

Brevard County.
Cities of Cape Canaveral, Cocoa, Cocoa Beach, Indialantic, Indian Harbour Beach, Melbourne, Merritt Island, Palm Bay, Port St. John, Rockledge, Satellite Beach, Titusville.
Brevard Intergroup

District 13

Hernando County.
Cities of Brooksville, Spring Hill.

Districts 14, 16

Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Columbia, Hamilton, Lafayette, Suwannee and Union Counties.
Cities of Alachua, Gainesville, Lake Butler and Lake City.
North Central Florida Intergroup

District 17

Marion County.
Cities of Dunnellon and Ocala.
Intergroup 17

District 22

Flagler County.
Cities of Bunnel, Flagler Beach and Palm Coast.

District 24

Putnam and lower Clay Counties.
Cities of Palatka, Interlachen, Green Cove Springs.

District 27

Dixie, Gilchrist, and Levy Counties.
Cities of Cross City, Trenton, Bronson, Chiefland, Williston.

District 28

Citrus County
Cities of Crystal River, Dunnellon, Inverness.
Nature Coast Intergroup

District 29

Indian River County
Cities of Sebastian and Vero Beach.
Indian River County Central Office

District 31

Osceola County
Cities of Kissimmee and St. Cloud.
Alcoholics Anonymous of Osceola County

District 33

Linguistic District, Spanish. All Counties, North Florida Area.
Oficina Intergrupal Hispana del Centro de la Florida

 Volusia County Intergroup Services

           Copyright© 2003- 2019